If it may contain milk then it isn’t vegan. Just saying.
Saw this Galaxy vegan chocolate bar in the Free From aisle at Morrisons, where I was getting some gluten free stuff.
I did think that the only real ingredient in chocolate bars which isn’t vegan is the milk.
I can appreciate that it may not be possible to set up a separate factory, but seems a lost opportunity as I suspect many vegans will not bother with these as they don’t want to take the risk of accidentally eating a milk based product.